Harrisburg Ministers

Rev. Rob Armstrong

Senior Pastor pastor@harrisburgonline.org

Jim Baker

Executive Pastor, Interim jbaker@harrisburgonline.org

Tim Alexander

Minister of Education and Single Adults talexander@harrisburgonline.org

John Gordon

Minister of Missions jgordon@harrisburgonline.org

David Smith

Minister of Recreation and Senior Adults dsmith@harrisburgonline.org

Aaron Tomes

Minister of Music atomes@harrisburgonline.org

Michael Kelly

Student Minister mkelly@harrisburgonline.org

J.B. Long

Student Associate jblong@harrisburgonline.org

Shelley Farmer

Childhood Director sfarmer@harrisburgonline.org

Angela Mitchell

Preschool Director amitchell@harrisburgonline.org

Harrisburg Staff

Paul Backstrom

Business Administrator pbackstrom@harrisburgonline.org

Mike McCraw

Human Resources Specialist mmccraw@harrisburgonline.org

Lynne Bratton

Day School Director lbratton@harrisburgonline.org

Cathy Kennedy

Financial Bookkeeper ckennedy@harrisburgonline.org

Steven Hall

Director of Technology shall@harrisburgonline.org

Jodi McCrimon

Communications Associate jmccrimon@harrisburgonline.org

Austin Hill

Audio Technician ahill@harrisburgonline.org

Doug Stewart

Broadcast Director mediaministry@harrisburgonline.org

Alison Tomes

Children's Choir Coordinator

Donna Sharp

Education Ministry Assistant dsharp@harrisburgonline.org

Stephanie Ritchey

Pastoral Ministry Assistant sritchey@harrisburgonline.org

Emily Hubbert

Student / Children's Ministry Assistant ehubbert@harrisburgonline.org

Donna Blackburn

Receptionist

Nelda Hartley

Preschool Ministry Assistant nhartley@harrisburgonline.org

Brenda Tidwell

Receptionist